AROUND TOWN

Left: WuXi's team picture at the 2015 ChemOutsourcing Conference in Long Branch, NJ.  Thanks to everyone who made this a valuable event.  Right: Frost & Sullivan honored WuXi with the 2015 Open-Access R&D Technology Leadership Award at its 2015 Excellence in Best Practices Awards Gala at Santa Clara, CA on Sept. 16, 2015.  

---

INNOVATION THAT MATTERS

Claritas genomics Jackie Smith
---

WUXI NEWS

WuXi Receives 2015 Open-Access R&D Technology Leadership Award from Frost & Sullivan
WuXi NextCODE and Fudan Children’s Hospital Partner to Lead Whole Genome Diagnostics for Rare Diseases in China
---

PERSPECTIVES

Meet WuXi's Israeli Partner: An Interview with Ran Nussbaum, Co-Founder and Managing Partner of Pontifax
---

EVENTS

Webinar: Simplicity by Design: Continuous Direct Compression Manufacturing

Webinar: Simplicity by Design: Continuous Direct Compression Manufacturing

Date Wednesday, September 30, 2015, 8 AM PDT | 11 AM EDT | 3 PM GMT 

Read more.

WuXi Hosts Symposium “Strategies for Developing a Successful Global Clinical and Commercial API Supply Chain" @ CPhI 2015
---

FDA APPROVALS AND DESIGNATIONS

---

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Email us at communications@wuxiapptec.com for your important clinical milestones and we will share it with our community. 

---
---

Thank you for your support in helping WuXi reach where we are today. We will continue with our goal - to serve you better with our integrated technology and capability platform.
 Office of Corporate Communications, WuXi AppTec

Web: www.wuxiapptec.com/wxpress | Email: communications@wuxiapptec.com